Fountainview Academy: The Great Controversy DVD



Hosted by John Bradshaw

Join us on a Reformation-inspired musical journey with the Fountainview Academy Orchestra and Singers throughout Europe. This production points you to Jesus, the One who alone can satisfy the deepest longing of your heart. 

Song List:

  1. A Mighty Fortress
  2. This Road I Travel On
  3. Once to Every Man and Nation
  4. If You But Trust in God to Guide You
  5. My Hope Is Built on Nothing Less
  6. Blessed Assurance
  7. Faith of Our Fathers
  8. O Brother Be Faithful
  9. Sound the Battle Cry
  10. My Faith Has Found a Resting Place
  11. Jesus Saves
  12. Victory Is Promised Through Grace
  13. Higher Ground
  14. Stand Up! Stand Up for Jesus!
  15. God Will Take Care of You
  16. Watch Ye Saints
  17. Give Me the Bible
  18. Marvelous Grace
  19. Abide with Me
  20. Lift Up the Trumpet

Additional information

Weight 0.732 lbs
Dimensions 8.375 × 5.375 × 0.75 in

Run time

2.5 hours

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

1 review for Fountainview Academy: The Great Controversy DVD

  1. Bobbie

    That’s an inegelitln

    That’s an inegelitlnt answer to a difficult question xxx

You may also like…