Be Still CD



The Colburns’ most popular selling album to date, this CD contains well-known hymns of our faith recorded in a way that brings out the beauty of our Savior and His love for us.

  1. Fairest Lord Jesus
  2. Savior, Like A Shepherd
  3. Be Still, My Soul
  4. Pass Me Not, O Gentle Saviour
  5. O Perfect Love
  6. Softly and Tenderly
  7. Day By Day
  8. Just As I Am / Jesus is All the World to Me
  9. Come, Thou Fount
  10. Nearer, Still Nearer
  11. Were You There? / I Want Jesus to Walk with Me
  12. O Sacred Head Now Wounded
  13. Give Me Jesus
  14. What Wondrous Love Is This

Additional information

Weight 0.125 lbs
Dimensions 5.5 × 0.25 × 5 in

Be the first to review “Be Still CD”

Your email address will not be published.


There are no reviews yet.